Home >> About SRA >> Contacting the Sabine River Authority of Texas >> Office Locations


Basin Info. & News

Water Availability

Water Conservation

Water Quality

Lake Levels & River Conditions

Recreation & Parks

Economic Development

About the Authority

  Authority General Office Gulf Coast Division Toledo Bend Division Lake Fork Division Iron Bridge Division Environmental Services Division Upper Basin Field Office Lower Basin Field Office Resource Management/Project Development Information Resources Engineering

Authority General Office

P.O. Box 579
12777 N. Highway 87
Orange, Texas 77630
Phone: (409) 746-2192
FAX: (409) 746-3780
Manager: Debra Stagner, dstagner@sratx.org

View Google Street View Picture and Map

Gulf Coast Division

1922 O-I Road
Orange, Texas 77632
Phone: (409) 746-2111
FAX: (409) 746-9151
Manager: Paul Jeanis, pjeanis@sratx.org

View Google Street View Picture and Map

Toledo Bend Division

450 Spur 135
Burkeville, Texas 75932
Phone: (409) 565-2273
FAX: (409) 565-2338
Manager: Steven Dougharty, sdougharty@sratx.org

View Google Street View Picture and Map

Lake Fork Division

353 PR 5183
Quitman, Texas 75783
Phone: (903) 878-2262
FAX: (903) 878-2416
Manager: Bill Kirby, bkirby@sratx.org

View Google Street View Picture and Map

Iron Bridge Division

P.O. Box 310
Point, Texas 75472
Phone: (903) 598-2216
FAX: (903) 598-2992
Manager: Randy Traylor, rtraylor@sratx.org 

View Google Street View Picture and Map

Environmental Services Division

1895 IP Way
Orange, Texas 77632
Phone: (409) 746-3284
FAX: (409) 746-2249
Manager: Debra Malus, dmalus@sratx.org

View Google Street View Picture and Map

Upper Basin Field Office

353 PR 5183
Quitman, Texas 75783
Phone: (903) 878-2420
FAX: (903) 878-2410
Coordinator: Terry Wilson, twilson@sratx.org

Lower Basin Field Office

1895 IP Way
Orange, Texas 77632
Phone: (409) 746-3284
FAX: (409) 746-2249
Coordinator: Jerry Wiegreffe, jwiegreffe@sratx.org

Resource Management / Project Development

P.O. Box 579
12777 N. Highway 87
Orange, Texas 77630
Phone: (409) 746-2192
FAX: (409) 746-3780
Manager: Mark Howard, mhoward@sratx.org

Information Resources

P.O. Box 579
12777 N. Highway 87
Orange, Texas 77630
Phone: (409) 746-2192
FAX: (409) 746-3780
Manager, Environmental and Information Resources:
Mary S. Vann, mvann@sratx.org

Engineering

P.O. Box 579
12777 N. Highway 87
Orange, Texas 77630
Phone: (409) 746-2192
FAX: (409) 746-3780
Lower Basin Regional Manager,
W.R. (Bill) Hughes, Jr., P.E., bhughes@sratx.org
Water Resources Manager,
Travis Williams, P.E., twilliams@sratx.org
 

To address comments to the Sabine River Authority of Texas, please contact us.
http://www.sratx.org/aboutsra/contact_us/locations.asp
This page requested on 9/22/2017 at 6:34:22 AM CST
Home | Privacy Policy
Labelled with ICRA Internet Content Rating Association
State of Texas Web Site Logo State Web SiteTRAIL Logo (Texas Records and information Locator Service) Statewide Search